Nigel Owen

STONE

———

working in stone since 1949

 

Contact

Resources

Sculptors

Anthony Fanshawe, Sculpture Classes – www.sculptureclasses.net

Daniel Lingham, Sculptor – www.daniellingham.co.uk

Susan Nelson, Sculpture and Stonemasonry – www.susan-nelson.co.uk

Laurence Broderick, Sculptor – www.laurencebroderick.co.uk

Peter Hibbard, Sculptor www.sculpture-hibbard.com

Sue Allanson, Sculptor www.sueallanson.co.uk

James Sutton, Sculptor www.jamessutton.co.uk (main image courtesy of James)

Helen Lopez, Sculptor  www.helenlopez-sculptures.co.uk

 

Suppliers and workers of Alabaster, Soapstone, Limestone and Marble